Public architecture advances the values and vision of our democracy by serving and inspiring citizens.

Janice Adams

Janice Adams, AIA, CSI, CDT, LEED GA

Government Operations Director

Katherine Ollinger

Katherine Ollinger

Sector Marketing Director

Project Leadership

Design & Expertise

Antoinette  Toni Ayres

Antoinette Ayres, IIDA

Lead Interior Designer

Matthew Chalifoux

Matthew Chalifoux, FAIA

Historic Preservation & Design

Richard Clarke

Richard Clarke, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Director of Integrated Design

Tim Gentle

Tim Gentle

Lead Graphic Designer

Dale Greenwald

Dale Greenwald, Associate IIDA

Director of Interior Design

Mark Kanonik

Mark Kanonik, PE, LEED AP

Senior Structural Engineer

Ervin Kulenica

Ervin Kulenica, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Technical Director of Advanced Delivery

John Myers

John Myers, RA, LEED AP BD+C

Embassy Planning & Design

Teresa Rainey

Teresa Rainey, PE, LEED Fellow

Director of High Performance Design

Les Shepherd

Les Shepherd, FAIA, LEED AP

Director of Planning

Leigh Stringer

Leigh Stringer, LEED AP

Workplace Strategy