Scott Butler

Scott Butler, PE, LEED AP

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Cregut

Mary Cregut

Chief Human Resources Officer

Kef Mason

Kefalari Mason, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Oberc

Jeremy Oberc, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Operations

Katherine Ollinger

Katherine Ollinger

Sector Marketing Director


John Baxter

John Baxter, AIA, LEED AP

Higher Education Sector Leader

Kimberly Stanley headshot

Kimberly Stanley, AIA

Healthcare Sector Leader

Karl Stumpf

Karl Stumpf, FAIA, LEED AP BD+C

Government Sector Leader


Teresa Rainey

Teresa Rainey, PE, LEED Fellow

Director of Engineering

Robert McClure

Robert McClure, AIA, NCARB

Innovation & Strategy Design Principal


Christopher Baylow

Christopher Baylow, AIA

Managing Principal - Boston, Project Executive

Cody Cartusciello

Cody Cartusciello, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Managing Principal - Dallas, Project Manager

David Deis

David Deis, AIA, LEED AP

Managing Principal - Atlanta, Senior Project Director

Sal Elder headshot

Sal Elder, AIA, LEED AP

Managing Principal - Albany, Technical Director

Tushar Gupta

Tushar Gupta, FAIA

Managing Principal - Houston, Design Principal

Terence McCabe headshot

Terence McCabe, AIA

Managing Principal - North Carolina

Akshay Sangolli headshot

Akshay Sangolli, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP BD+C

Managing Principal - Denver, Medical Planner

Leigh Stringer

Leigh Stringer, LEED AP

Managing Principal - Washington DC, Workplace Strategy